Panel of Attorneys

Stephen R. Gladstone

7301-A W. Palmetto Park Rd., Ste 305-C
Boca Raton, FL 33433-3466
United States
Phone: (561) 394-0096
Fax: (561) 394-7887
Email: stephen@srgpa.com

Bruce Marger

100 2nd Avenue
St. Petersburg, FL 33701
United States
Phone: (727) 822-2033
Mobile: (727) 439-3216
Email: bmarger@fishersauls.com

George Waas

3797 Sally Lane
Tallahassee, FL 32312-1018
United States
Mobile: (850) 980-7456
Email: waas01@comcast.net

Jon B. Coats, Jr.

340 Grove Street, North
St. Petersburg, FL 33701
United States
Phone: (727) 456-4462
Mobile: (727) 543-6668
Email: jon@joncoatslaw.com

Seth L. Rothstein

1816 Kingswood Rd
Jacksonville, FL 32207-4728
United States
Phone: (904) 398-1419
Mobile: (904) 305-1111
Fax: (904) 398-1395
Email: sethrothstein@hotmail.com

Gregory D. Davila

1111 12th Street, Ste. 310
Key West, FL 33040
United States
Phone: (305) 293-8554
Mobile: (305) 587-9251
Email: gdavila@keywestlawoffice.com

Demetrios C. Kirkiles

1619 S. Andrews Avenue
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33316-2509
United States
Phone: (954) 463-6500
Mobile: (954) 275-0000
Email: kirkileslaw@bellsouth.net

Douglas J. Rudman

101 Plaza Real South, Ste. 214
Boca Raton, FL 33432
United States
Phone: (561) 367-1123
Mobile: (847) 553-5111
Email: drudman@flatriallaw.com